6 ISSUES FOR £6 Subscribe to Kent Life today CLICK HERE

Audley Mote House Preview Weekend

PUBLISHED: 10:20 08 February 2011 | UPDATED: 20:37 20 February 2013

Audley Mote House Preview Weekend

Audley Mote House Preview Weekend

Audley Mote House, the retirement village near Bearsted is hosting an open weekend on 12th and 13th February...

Audley, one of the UKs leading developers and operators of retirement villages, is holding an exclusive Preview Weekend on Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th February between 10am and 3pm at its Mote House property which is located on the outskirts of Bearsted and accessed via Willington Street.



The weekend is designed to showcase the new Gatehouse Lodge collection, which consists of a detached three bedroom lodge house and two bedroom apartments, located within a short stroll of Mote House, the Georgian Grade II listed mansion.



Audley has developed a range of moving options designed to ease the process which includes Try Before You Buy where you can move into the Audley home of your dreams for only a 10% deposit and up to two years to complete.



Please call Sue or Richard for further information on 01622 737279


or email motesales@audleyretirement.co.uk


Come and visit one of Kents best kept secrets!


Further details can also be found at www.audleyretirement.co.uk


More from Homes & Gardens

Friday, July 5, 2019

Kent Life has teamed up with Libra to give two lucky readers the chance to win a £500 voucher to spend at Libra, Fenwick Canterbury

Read more
Monday, July 1, 2019

Thinking of moving to or within Kent? Every month we pick three stunning houses for sale that we're sure you'll love

Read more
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Kent has a wealth of beautiful gardens to visit and throughout the open garden season you'll find an array of stunning choices. Here's a selection of our favourites

Read more
April 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019

The gardens at Ladham House combine traditional English garden style with contemporary schemes

Read more
May 2019

It's our 10th year of the Kent Life Garden of the Year Awards and we want to make it an extra special one across all three categories, so start planning your entry now

Read more

Kent Gardens Trust reveals new discoveries about landscape gardener Humphry Repton's influence in Kent in his bicentenary year

Read more
February 2019

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to the following newsletters:

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Topics of Interest

Food and Drink Directory
Kent Life Food & Drink awards. Open for entries.

Subscribe or buy a mag today


subscription ad


Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook


Local Business Directory

Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search

Most Read

Latest from the Kent Life